Event by Date

Janvier

Sat 7 Jan
Belfast International Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Belfast (GBR)

Sat 14 Jan
Edinburgh Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Edinburgh (GBR)

Sun 15 Jan
XXIV Cross Internacional de Italica
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Sevilla (ESP)

Sun 22 Jan
Cross Auchan Lille Metropole
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Tourcoing (FRA)

Sun 29 Jan
Loule Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Albufeira (POR)

Sun 29 Jan
LBBW Meeting 2006
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Karlsruhe (GER)

Sun 29 Jan
Russian Winter
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Moscow (RUS)

Février

Thu 2 Feb
GE Galan
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Stockholm (SWE)

Fri 3 Feb
2006 Millrose Games
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
New York, NY (USA)

Sat 4 Feb
Sparkassen-Cup
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Stuttgart (GER)

Sun 5 Feb
74° Cinque Mulini
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
San Vittore Olona (ITA)

Sat 11 Feb
Nairobi International Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Nairobi (KEN)

Sat 11 Feb
Reunion Internacional Atletismo – Valencia
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Valencia (ESP)

Sat 18 Feb
Norwich Union Indoor Grand Prix
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Birmingham (GBR)

Sun 19 Feb
Eurocross
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Diekirch (LUX)

Sat 25 Feb
Athina 2006
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Athína (GRE)

Sun 26 Feb
Flanders Indoor Gent
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Gent (BEL)

Mars

Fri 3 Mar
Meeting Gaz de France du Pas-de-Calais
(IAAF Permit Indoor Meetings)
Liévin (FRA)

Sun 5 Mar
Fukuoka Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Fukuoka (JPN)

Thu 9 Mar
Telstra Melbourne Track Classic
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Melbourne (AUS)

Fri 10 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
11th IAAF World Indoor Championships
(IAAF World Indoor Championships)
Moscow (RUS)

Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Grand Prix Internacional de Marcha Tijuana 2006
(Race Walking Grand Prix)
Tijuana (MEX)

Sun 19 Mar
41st Chiba international Cross Country
(IAAF Cross Country Permit Meetings)
Chiba (JPN)

Avril

Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
34th IAAF World Cross Country Championships
(IAAF World Cross Country Championships)
Fukuoka (JPN)

Sat 1 Apr
15° Grande Premio Internacional en Marcha Atletica
(Race Walking Grand Prix)
Rio Maior (POR)

Sat 22 Apr
2006 IAAF Race Walking Challenge
(Race Walking Grand Prix)
Kunshan (CHN)

Mai

Mon 1 May
Coppa Città di Sesto San Giovanni
(Race Walking Grand Prix)
Sesto S. Giovanni (ITA)

Sat 6 May
2006 IAAF World Athletics Tour Osaka
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Osaka (JPN)

Fri 12 May
Qatar IAAF Super Tour
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
Doha (QAT)

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
19th Multistars
(IAAF World Combined Events Challenge)
Desenzano (ITA)

Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
22nd IAAF World Race Walking Cup
(IAAF World Race Walking Cup)
La Coruña (ESP)

Sun 21 May
Grande Premio Brasil Caixa de Atletismo
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Belém (BRA)

Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
32nd Hypo-Meeting
(IAAF World Combined Events Challenge)
Götzis (AUT)

Sun 28 May
Prefontaine Classic
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Eugene, OR (USA)

Sun 28 May
THALES FBK-Games
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Hengelo (NED)

Tue 30 May
Golden Spike
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Ostrava (CZE)

Juin

Fri 2 Jun
Exxon Mobil Bislett Games
(IAAF Golden League)
Oslo (NOR)

Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
9th Meeting International d’Arles
(IAAF World Combined Events Challenge)
Arles (FRA)

Sun 11 Jun
Norwich Union British Grand Prix
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Gateshead (GBR)

Sat 17 Jun
Meeting de Madrid 2006
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Madrid (ESP)

Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
9th Ruhrgas DLV Mehrkampfmeet
(IAAF World Combined Events Challenge)
Ratingen (GER)

Juillet

Mon 3 Jul
Athens Super Grand Prix
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
Athína (Olympic Stadium) (GRE)

Fri 7 Jul
Meeting Gaz de France Paris Saint-Denis
(IAAF Golden League)
Paris Saint-Denis (FRA)

Tue 11 Jul
Athletissima 2006
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
Lausanne (SUI)

Fri 14 Jul
Golden Gala
(IAAF Golden League)
Roma (ITA)

Mon 17 Jul
Zagreb 2006
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Zagreb (CRO)

Tue 18 Jul
Herculis
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
Monaco (MON)

Tue 25 Jul
DN Galan
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
Stockholm (SWE)

Wed 26 Jul
Thu 26 Jan
GE Money Grand Prix
(IAAF Grand Prix)
Helsinki (FIN)

Fri 28 Jul
Norwich Union London Grand Prix
(IAAF Super Grand Prix)
London (CP) (GBR)

Août

Tue 15 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
11th IAAF World Junior Championships
(IAAF World Junior Championships)
Beijing (CHN)

Laisser un commentaire